Following a tremendous showing at the Whisky A Go Go, sharing the stage with Bon Jovi‘s own Phil X and his solo band The Drills, Handle Records proudly shares an edited video of the performance. This complete concert video captures the band from 5 cameras and shares a view of the stage for fans who couldn’t attend the show – globally of course.

On stage are Dave Keckhut on vocals, Andy Haller on guitar, Clackers Kay on bass and Jay Pinfold from the band Harmful If Swallowed on drums.

Made ‘n’ America is celebrating the release of their 2018 full length album titled “United We Stand” with a string of Southern California appearances and an online promotional campaign to get fans the music for FREE. Follow the band on Facebook for more details. The CD delivers 12 new hard hitting anthemic songs that will easily please the old and the new hard rock generation.

Track List:
1. That Rock And Roll (3:42)
2. United We Stand (2:45)
3. Be The Hero (4:31)
4. Get Out Of My Way (2:39)
5. Action (2:45)
6. Get Naked (2:53)
7. Set You Free (3:48)
8. In My Soul (3:38)
9. Take You Higher (3:04)
10. Make Love Easy (3:22)
11. Last Dramatic Role (5:16)
12. Cities On Flame (4:25)

The last track shares a rare moment for the band; it’s their own rendition of Blue Oyster Cult‘s Cities On Flame.

Dave Keckhut, the band’s frontman shares, “I’ve never been a cover band guy. I can appreciate a tribute act from time to time or jamming on classic songs, but I’m into writing and recording original music. This song, however, is a keeper. We’ve taken those heavy riffs and made them our own, in fact, some people had no idea it was a cover song at all. That’s how we like to get things done.”

Get your hands on a download of United We Stand: HERE.