Jose Luis Kaele: Conversations With Luis (Digital album download)


320kb MP3 Download – Zipped File


Track List:
1. Caffeine Jazz (1:41)
2. Out For A Stroll (4:26)
3. Inside and Outside (A Tribute To Jaco Pastorius) (2:29)
4. One Snowy Afternoon (2:00)
5. Charlie and Snoopy (2:39)
6. Out Walking On A Blustery Day (2:53)
7. Conversations With Luis (1:54)
8. The Crime Of Commitment (3:54)
9. In A Cafe On The Champs Elysees (3:44)
10. Last Minute Holiday Shopping (4:20)

SKU: kaele-dd-cwl Categories: ,


Joseph Louis Kaele: Piano – Drums 1,4
Joe Dolan: Bass – Mixing – Mastering – Artwork
Drums: Peter Emmunds: Drums


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jose Luis Kaele: Conversations With Luis (Digital album download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top